Michigan head coach John Beilein shakes hands with a fan as he walks off the court after the Wolverines defeated Purdue 76-57 at Crisler Center in Ann Arbor, Saturday, Dec. 1, 2018. 12012018 Mbball 2ndhalf 17 1

The National Collegiate Basketball Hall of Fame is set to induct the 2022 class of inductees and a number of legendary college basketball coaches are on the list.

The list of inductees is headlined by coach John Beilein, while also featuring coaches Jerry Krause and Lon Kruger.

A number of players are also a part of the 2022 class, including former UConn guard Richard Hamilton, as well as Larry Miller, Frank Selvy, and Jimmy Walker.

On top of those names, legendary coach Roy Williams and Jim Calhoun will also be formally inducted into the NABC Hall of Fame formally after being part of the founding class when the Hall opened in 2006.

This is a star-studded list of both coaches and players during their time in college basketball and these inductees will now live on in college basketball history forever.

Many around the college basketball world are extremely excited to see these candidates get the honor of entering the Hall of Fame this upcoming fall.

Michigan head coach Juwan Howard was among those who took to social media to congratulate Beilein on his rightful induction.

All of these tremendous coaches and players in the upcoming class of 2022 will be inducted into the National Collegiate Basketball Hall of Fame on Nov. 20 in Kansas City.

[National Collegiate Basketball Hall of Fame]

About Reice Shipley

Reice Shipley is a staff writer for Comeback Media that graduated from Ithaca College with a degree in Sports Media. He previously worked at Barrett Sports Media and is a fan of all things Syracuse sports.